Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paco Ruiz

Paco Ruiz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Ruiz
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Cynthia Kennedy

Cynthia Kennedy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kennedy
"I have been working with Quinn. I’m very appreciative of his knowledge and experience with the Insurance business. He’s courteous prompt with replies and gets me the answers I need"
Profile photo of Ben Sarfaraz

Ben Sarfaraz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sarfaraz
"I have been a client for a year and haven't been disappointed. Last week there was a little issue with my auto policy, I spoke with Ashley Dawkins, she patiently took care of the problem and emailed me what I needed right away, and then followed up with the main State Farm office to make all the correction the next day, and informed of the corrections in a timely fashion. Couldn't be happier with the help that I received! THANK YOU, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Aly Baca

Aly Baca

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Baca
"Thankful to have people like Dustin help with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sandoval

Anthony Sandoval

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sandoval
"Ashley is very helpful and professional. Always takes care of whatever I need quickly and with a wonderful attitude!"
Profile photo of Larry Sessions

Larry Sessions

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sessions
"Just a note to say that I received very quick, professional and useful information about our policy from Jennifer Cameron in this office, possibly saving me money and helping to protect against a potential scam. And just for the record, my wife and I have been State Farm policy holders, individually and jointly, for more than 50 years."
Profile photo of victor vigil

victor vigil

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor vigil
"I am glad to express my graditude and sincere thanks to Ashely Dawkins for your assistance in helping to reduce an extremely stressful situation for me. I was experiencing delays since Oct of 2023 of completing roofing of my garage. I have spoke with no less than 10 or more claim agents to no avail and more importantly no results. You took it upon yourself to become a single point of contact for me to resolve this issue. I am an elderly gentlemen with congestive heart failure and do not need this stress. I commend you for taking on my problem and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Victor"
Profile photo of Kevin B

Kevin B

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin B
"This agency (Brady and Heather in particular) are always so thorough, professional, courteous, helpful, and easy to contact. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chandrasekaran A

Chandrasekaran A

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandrasekaran A
"I have been having Auto and Home insurance with Brady Bower for a few years. He provided the best possible discount / offers . Also whenever i need to adjust the coverage, he provided correct advise with out compromising the important coverages. Recently, i asked for a State farm credit card (due to auto deduction coverage). I worked with Jessica on this (Jess Farland Cox). She offered many credit card options to me with various benefits on each card and clarified the questions well. She was very professional and worked with me throughout this process. I am pleased with her professionalism and customer centric services."
Profile photo of Lilia Raycheva

Lilia Raycheva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Raycheva
"Pleasure to work with you."
Profile photo of Jay Tsutsui

Jay Tsutsui

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Tsutsui
"Called in the see what options I had regarding my car insurance and talked to Heather croissant and wow was she very informative and helpful in explaining as to options I have with my cars ,thank you heather"
Profile photo of Mark Harper

Mark Harper

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harper
"Jon was OUTSTANDING and actually made the process enjoyable as we transitioned our homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us obtain the lowest price for our premiums along with providing the coverage we wanted. I HIGHLY recommend Jon and State Farm. Exceptional support to get us set up. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jeff Neumann

Jeff Neumann

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Neumann
"Heather is the “Go To” insurance Guru! She has been a pleasure to work with on several different insurance needs. She has always had great response times and does what she says she’s going to do. She saved us a good amount of money on our monthly home and auto insurance and continues to provide great service…. Thank you Heather!!!"
Profile photo of Billy Woodward

Billy Woodward

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Woodward
"In a time where shopping for insurance is about as fun as eating glass we had a tremendous and incredibly smooth transition with State Farm. Dustin was knowledgeable and responding promptly on anything we needed and he saved us money! We are happy customers and will be recommending State Farm to our friends."
Profile photo of Rachelle Treu

Rachelle Treu

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Treu
"Had an excellent experience with Jon, who helped me navigate through new coverage, hoping that all my future interactions compared to this excellent experience. Thank you, Jon"
Profile photo of Mark LeClere

Mark LeClere

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark LeClere
"Recently looked at transferring my auto and homeowners policies to State Farm. It has been a good experience so far. Got a much better rate for the same levels of coverage as I did with my prior insurance provider. Working with Jess Farland Cox has been a pleasure. Jess was professional, cordial, and made the transition painless. I felt that all my concerns were addressed and that I was valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Amber Barnard

Amber Barnard

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Barnard
"Jenn and Heather have always been such a a big help they work fast and best discounts nice to know my insurance policys are in good hands"
Profile photo of Jackee Lobato

Jackee Lobato

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackee Lobato
"I have always received great service from the staff. Jennifer always does great job explaining and is very professional and knowledgeable. My calls are always returned promptly. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Britt Alstad

Britt Alstad

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Alstad
"I worked with Jon Gustavsen, who helped me find 5 different discounts- I got more coverage for $200 less than previous insurance- he is kind, thorough and has a great sense of humor. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessie Broom

Jessie Broom

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Broom
"Dustin at this office was extremely helpful when I had trouble with a claim. I really appreciated that he treated my situation as urgently as he would his own."
Profile photo of Andrew Makovicka

Andrew Makovicka

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Makovicka
"We've been with Brady and his team for 3+ years now, and recently bought a home. The whole process of getting exactly what we wanted in a homeowners policy was super easy, plus our policy was significantly cheaper vs other insurance company quotes we got. Brady and Jen have always been very responsive and thorough in answering our questions whenever they come up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Lenherr

Marilyn Lenherr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Lenherr
"Jennifer the best! Was needing help, consultation, tech help & encouragement per a claim. She did it all! As result, all completed in less than 24 hours. Brady Bower & State Farm Team outstanding!"
Profile photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Clark
"Dustin gave me an amazing quote and helped me with life insurance which I didn’t realize I needed. I have two kids and Dustin really made sure I was taken care of on all insurance needs, some that I didn’t even know I needed."
Profile photo of Bergen Townhouse

Bergen Townhouse

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bergen Townhouse
"ashley was very responsive to all my questions and handled my policy quote with ease and efficiency"
Profile photo of Mike Lawrence

Mike Lawrence

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Lawrence
"Do not trust this place of business. I was in the market for new home owners insurance and automobile coverage after the recent spike with USAA over the years. Initially after speaking to one of their agents, I felt great about choosing State Farm for my new coverage after I received my quote. After signing the documents and now enrolled in my coverages, it turned into a disaster. Let’s talk about my home owners insurance first. I was promised I’d receive a sizable yearly discount if I have a class 3 or 4 roof on my home which I do. After providing my manufacturers roof certification, State Farm denied the documents. They said I needed another roofing company to come inspect and fill out additional documentation. The roofing company I hired confirmed the roof as a class 3 and filled out the correct forms. After waiting 2 months, my agent tells me even though my roof is indeed class 3, State Farm is denying the discount because they only work with certain manufacturers. Don’t you think that information should have been given to me before you made me jump through all these loops and even suggested the discount from the beginning? They will say and do anything to sell you coverage…..lies Now onto the automobile coverage. I was quoted $150 a month for 2 vehicles. Awesome right? After agreeing to this not more than one week goes by and my coverage goes up. The agent tells me he just saw a previous accident report on one of my vehicles and even though my vehicle was not at fault, we are at high risk of getting into future accidents. I don’t see how getting rear ended at a stop light makes me a high risk driver. A week later, my premium goes up again. I ask why, and the agent tells me it because they originally thought I owned the vehicle longer and since I’ve only had it for a year I’m at high risk because I don’t know the vehicle that well. Wow, okay! Here we go again less than 2 month and my premium goes up AGAIN! This time because they said they had the wrong vehicle model in their system. I have an Audi A3 and they decided to change it to an Audi RS3, which is $40k more than my vehicle and practically a race car. That’s not my vehicle. So here I am 4 months later still trying to get everything corrected which they failed to do from every step up till this point. If I can’t trust this company to have my back when I’m signing up for coverage and for them to honor their quotes, how can I trust them in the time of need. Oh by the way, all my neighbors have the same roof as me and those that have State Farm were granted the class 3 discount……so why was my roof denied? Shady Shady Shady"