Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Bower

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Bower

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenna Eaton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and explained everything to me thoroughly to make sure I understood the details. I really appreciated her support. I needed to update my auto, but she made it easy for me to bundle my auto and home insurance and it was quite a bit lower than my previous rate."

Andrew Thurston

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was incredible with an emergency during the holidays. Great company and amazing service."

Laticia Navares

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Shalon and Jennifer are amazing. They are so kind and helpful in making sure I save as much money as possible, which is always greatly appreciated! Definitely recommend😊"

Will Sieck

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched agents because our old agent was never getting back to us on any of our important questions. Dustin has helped save us even more money with discounts we didn’t even know existed and Dustin always responds to us immediately."

Mikaela Oles

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is always kind and helpful, and he found the perfect coverage for me. He's always available when I have questions and addresses all my worries and concerns. Best cad insurance agent I've ever had! 12/10 would recommend."

Pierce Murphy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Dustin. Friendly, fair, and professional. And he was able to save us some money on our insurance to boot. Very happy customers over here."

Xander Rorabaugh

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shalon on setting up my new auto and renter policy, and she is wonderful. I've never had an insurance agent explain to me in such detail about each coverage option- I really feel like I understand what I am getting. Also, the coverage I am getting now is much more comprehensive than what I was getting, and for less money. This has been a painless, easy process so far and I am impressed. Thanks, Shalon!"

Tou Thao

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and answering all my questions."

Frank Alirez

October 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Heather was awesome.. thank you 😊"

Haley Bargabos

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very unique situation where my Drive Safe and Save discount lapsed during my policy renewal and Heather spent multiple weeks getting it back to normal and refunding my account. She was dedicated to getting everything done correctly and was communicative the whole time. I can’t thank her enough for saving me hundreds!"

Debbie Gueck

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm representative was excellent. She answered all my questions & lowered my insurance by $63.00 every 6 months. Very happy with customer service & policy."

Niqelle Fyffe

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been the best with Brady, I really appreciate her genuineness and helpfulness"

Steven Benoy

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a good experience with insurance companies until I met Brady. He has made the entire process turn-key, easily understandable and cost-friendly. When life happens (usually, not during business hours), Brady and his team are a phone call away. They have me as a customer for a lifetime."

Britiney Burnham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalon McEnaney was a wonderful help. I hate phone calls, I hate texting. She managed my issues beautifully over email and sent me everything I would need to safely drive my new car with peace of mind. Answered all my questions with clarifications on parts I didn't understand. It is agents like this why I love State Farm."

Jessica Dunbar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has SUPER good customer service and went above and beyond to help me get a better rate for everything i needed! I have gone through this same office before and have bounced around from company to company for different prices and needless to say im back to stay! Thank you for everything!!"

Lee Lock

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady Bower and his team are fantastic. Responsive, diligent, and excellent product knowledge. SHUT OUT to Heather as well!!! TWO THUMBS UP!"

Ean Levine

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid experience and gave me a great deal! Quick, simple, and saved me money. Had a nice conversation while doing it as well! Would recommend. I worked with Dustin and he was fantastic! Good guy and informative. Thanks!"

DENISE FOUCHE'

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. Was put in touch with Heather at Brady Bower State Farm agency. She went to work right away and saved me a LOT of money. She was sweet, personable, a good listener, and able to explain the benefits where I could understand them, and, did I mention, saved me a lot of money. Heather and State Farm really came thru for me. Thank you! Give them a call."

Katherine Nicholas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Dustin Wachsmuth out of Brady’s office and have had a great experience. He helped us navigate obtaining home owners insurance and updating our auto. Working with Dustin was the easiest part of our stressful home buying process! Since then he has helped us with getting great coverage at affordable rates and he is very communicative and helpful. Highly recommend working with Brady and Dustin!"

Lee Martini

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Heather for going above and beyond to assure everything was done accordingly. Thanks"

Hunter Trujillo

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shalon McEnaney, she was very knowledgeable and so helpful with getting my insurance dialed in. She explained everything and made sure I was taken care of. She made me feel like more than just another sale. Definitely go see Shalon if you want top notch customer service!!"

Grace Boggs

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke made it quick and easy to switch insurance companies, which is always appreciated. And this is in addition to saving a ton of money by switching to State Farm!"

Marc Dogg

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my renters insurance with them. Being that it was my first policy ever, Dustin made it very easy and stressful for me :). Jennifer has also been very helpful with any inquiries I’ve had regrading my policy. Brady has a great team 👍"

Emily Clancy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke at this office is awesome. She helped get me and my partner signed up with our homeowners' insurance, life insurance policies and a few personal articles policies. She was friendly, responsive, and professional. Highly recommend!"

patrice m

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Heather! She's absolutely awesome! She's helped me as well as several of my family members!She also came to my apartment complex and helped out some residents!! Thank u Heather!!!!!"